Saturday, August 6, 2011

Richard Boylan WRONG as always.

"The Mega-Quake (and resulting Tsunami/Seiche) is most likely to occur Saturday, August 6 (Japan time) around 3 am JST.
In the U.S. & Europe, that is tomorrow, Friday, Aug. 5, at: 11 am PDT (San Francisco); 2 pm EDT (New York City); 18:00 hrs. Greenwich Mean Time/UTC; and 7 pm BST (London, UK).
The Mega-Quake will have a magnitude above 9.8, perhaps (9.8.5): halfway between 9.8 and 9.9. This will make it the largest quake in history.
The epicenter of the Mega-Quake will be roughly 60 miles (97 km) east of Tokyo; (about 9 miles (15 km) offshore of coastal Choshi-Shi east of Tokyo)"

[link to]